« What Can the 12th Grade NAEP Reliably Tell Us? | Main | Get Ready: PISA Is Coming! »

Common-Standards Watch: South Dakota Makes 44

Common-standards addicts have had a little uptick of adoptions recently to keep them busy. And now comes news that South Dakota has adopted, as well. That makes 44 states (including the District of Columbia) that have adopted the new common core standards. (Check here and here for a couple of the more recent adoptions.)

Here is your updated map:

common standards map Nov 29.jpg

Commenting temporarily disabled due to scheduled maintenance. Check back soon.
Ground Rules for Posting
We encourage lively debate, but please be respectful of others. Profanity and personal attacks are prohibited. By commenting, you are agreeing to abide by our user agreement.
All comments are public.

Follow This Blog


Most Viewed on Education Week



Recent Comments